Molescroft Parish Council List of Contacts

If there is a question you want to ask about what the Parish Council has done, is doing or plans to do then contact the Clerk of the Council in the first place. He will provide you with information if he has it available or he will advise you where the information can be obtained.

If you want to book the Pavilion then contact Caretaker - Andrew Saint on 07896 678 981

List of Molescroft Parish Council Contacts
Name Email Telephone
Cllr Mike Hildyard (Chairman) cllr.hildyard@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 01482 868765
Cllr Mac Fleming (Vice Chairman) cllr.fleming@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 01482 869631
Cllr Chris Coates cllr.coates@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07997 506920
Cllr Pam Lockyer cllr.lockyer@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07766087880
Cllr Bryan Gregory cllr.gregory@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07787 163335
Cllr Barbara Hanneman cllr.hanneman@molescroft-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Linthwaite cllr.linthwaite@molescroft-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Ranson cllr.ranson@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 01482 870689
Cllr Margery Smith cllr.m-smith@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07800536559
Cllr Jackie Heffer cllr.heffer@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07715962108
Cllr David Boynton cllr.boynton@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07800536559
Cllr Mike Jackson cllr.jackson@molescroft-pc.gov.uk
Brian Clarvis (clerk) clerk@molescroft-pc.gov.uk 07538 097574


Next Meeting

The next meeting will be held on 16th March 2017